Lindsay H.

Response Rate: 70%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Kelsey Y.
Kelsey Y.
Jan 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay kept our lab while we were out of state for almost two weeks and I was never worried!! She is very friendly and I know Beau must have had a great time because he was pooped his first day back home!!

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Cameron H.
Cameron H.
Dec 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay was the best sitter I could have ever hoped for to watch my boxer Gibson. I’m so very glad I chose to go with Lindsay and look forward to having her watch my dog again in the future. Couldn’t be more happy with her and Gibson is pooped! Could tell he definitely had a blast during his stay with Lindsay and her family!

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Samantha C.
Samantha C.
Nov 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Takes great care of dogs. They love staying with her. Well cared after during stay and flexible with drop and pick up times. Thank you!

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.

About Lindsay

years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech-I love to care for animals

My career is to care for and medically treat animals of all different shapes and sizes. I love what I do, caring for dogs, cats, or any other animal that walks into my life. I am dependable and work with the owner and their pets individual needs. I have a fairly flexible schedule, but each week will differ from the next. If you let me, I can take excellent care of your dog or cat ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. My only requirement is that the pet has been around children before and they do well with children. My son is used to being around dogs of all shapes and sizes and he likes to be near them and pet them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets


Labrador Retriever
9 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am able to spend a lot of time with your pet showing them love and attention. Exercise and activities will be in the back yard where we like to sit each evening under our covered patio and throw the ball to our dog Jack and our son plays in the yard. Walks will be around the neighborhood and park that is right next to our house. Your pet will never be alone for more than 4 hours at a time.

Extra house-sitting services
when I am staying at your house I can certainly do extra house-sitting services like pick up the mail and watering plants.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.