Lindsay H.

Central West Denver, Denver

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Julie S.
Julie S.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay is a lovely person who took great care of my pup. She was timely, communicative, and caring. Will most definitely book with her again.

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Derek & Katie S.
Derek & Katie S.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Lindsay is wonderful with our dog. She is always very attentive to his needs and gives him plenty of outdoor time and walks! It is easy to see that she cares deeply for the animals she is entrusted with.

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.
Nicole D.
Nicole D.
Feb 27, 2018

I highly recommend Lindsay for the care of any animal. She is reliable, trustworthy, and has great attention to detail. In addition, she is very affectionate to every animal she encounters and puts their well being first. You won't regret choosing her to take care of your furry best friend =)

Lindsay H.
Lindsay H.

About Lindsay

28
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Compassionate creative seeking K9

As a self-employed movement artist and service provider to people with disabities, I am afforded a flexible schedule that allows me to spend extra time with my creature clients. I am able to work anywhere with cell reception and can spend extra time with your pup in your home with your permission. This flexibility also affords me the opportunity to spend more time getting to know your dog's specific needs, likes/dislikes, and personality, building ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

I do not currently have breed preferences, but I'd like to know your dog better with regards to his/her preferences for toys, treats, routes, etc., as well as any special considerations (health-wise, any routes to avoid, etc).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Lindsay watches your pet

My neighborhood is a quiet, safe place with easy access to numerous low traffic walkways and parks, including Sloan's Lake. If your pup has a route that he/she prefers near your home, I'm happy to accommodate that, as well.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lindsay's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.