Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lindsay can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Georgine P.
Georgine P.
Nov 22, 2017
Verified Stay

As always, Pico had a great time with Yogi, Lindsay, and Luke. We have used Lindsay many times and I highly recommend her.

Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.
Carissa G.
Carissa G.
Oct 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Once again, Lindsay was amazing! Millie always has such a good time and I love knowing she is well cared for. Lindsay was SUPER flexible with pickup and let Millie stay way later than agreed. We hope Millie can stay with her again!

Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.
Alexa S.
Alexa S.
Apr 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Lindsay took great care of my dog for nearly two weeks! She ensured that my retriever got lots of excercise during his stay, and she communicated with me and sent me photos often. I won't hesitate to ask Lindsay to care for my dog again in the future!

Lindsay F.
Lindsay F.

About Lindsay

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Active lifestyle dog lover

I have a lifetime of experience as a dog owner and love dogs of all sizes and breeds. My husband and I now have a three year old lab-mix that we've spent a deal of time training and spend a lot of time entertaining daily! We enjoy having an extra dog in our pack, and will happily watch yours! We have a large yard and a park with trails nearby that our dog loves to ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

It's important that any dog we watch get along well with other dogs and people. Our own dog is very happy go lucky and loves having other dog friends around. I am happy to discuss any special needs and determine whether or not the dog is a good fit for our household.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lindsay's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lindsay's Pets

Yogi

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Lindsay watches your pet

We take our own dog on two walks per day, with one high energy activity such as the dog park, fetch, or running on the trails. Weekends might be spent swimming in the river, romping in the snow, or hiking on a trail. We will also spend lots of time snuggling in our cozy den.

In Lindsay's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lindsay's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.