Lindsay B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
visits in your home
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lindsay's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Vikee T.
Vikee T.
Jul 31, 2018

Lindsey stayed at our house over a weekend. Our puppy had had leg surgery a couple months ago and in a splint, we were so nervous leaving him.
This would be the first time, so we wanted him to be more comfortable at home. She took wonderful care of him, sent updates and pics. We felt so comfortable having her stay with our baby and we were able to enjoy our trip because we knew ...

Lindsay B.
Colleen C.
Colleen C.
Jul 9, 2018

Lindsay, was awesome! She stayed with our child- Lola (90lb lab) while we were out of town recently. She arrived when she said she would, and stayed later on Sunday just so our girl wouldn't have to be alone very long, until we returned. During her stay she updated us a few times as well as sent a couple of pics so we could see how our girl was doing. She also brushed Lola for ...

Lindsay B.
Lance R.
Lance R.
Jul 9, 2018

I have known Lindsay for several years and she has taken care of my dogs several times. She works well with them and has a true passion for animals. She is professional with the care and medications and we recommend for anyone.
Regards,

Lance

Lindsay B.

About Lindsay

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced Vet Tech/Dog mom

I have had dogs my entire life, so I am comfortable with all breeds and personalities. I am 26 years old, and married with a 4 year old son. Animals are my passion in life (particularly dogs). I was a volunteer at the McKinney SPCA for years and that’s where I realized I wanted to work with dogs for a living. I started working in the veterinary medicine world as a kennel (boarding) technician, and ...

What Lindsay would like to know about your dog

What breed is the dog?
What age?
Any current or past medical conditions?
Any history of aggression?
Any food allergies?
Is the dog kid and/or dog friendly?
Do they have separation/storm anxiety?

I do not have any breed preferences, I love (and have experience with) all breeds and personalities!

**I would like to do a meet and greet before committing to any services to make sure it’s a good fit for everyone.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Lindsay watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood or nearest park (if that’s okay with you). I will provide high energy stimulation and play. We will snuggle and your dog will receive long belly/body rubs if that’s something they enjoy. Basically, anything your dog needs to be happy and comfortable, I will do.

Lindsay's Service Area

Lindsay's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.