Linda Y.

Linda Y.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Linda

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I Prefer The Company of Dogs.

I am new in Springfield. I maintained several regular customers / friends who relied on me to check on their dogs / walk their dogs / medicate their dogs / have them for a sleep-over / or spend the night at their home.
I like to develop a regular set of clients who can count on me to be the one to call when they need someone to be there for their pets. It gives me a real chance to ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

Their personality, their likes and dislikes, their eating schedule and habits. Especially their schedule, dogs feel best with their regular routine. How much exercise do they need or can they handle. Do they have any sensitive areas? old injuries, do they have any issues or sensitives? How are they on a leash?... I actually have a questionnaire.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Chase

Mixed
8 years, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

I can walk around neighborhoods, although I try to avoid the hard concrete. I like locating dog friendly trails in the area, otherwise a park and a ball or frisbee can work with the right dog. I do not go to dog parks, I don't trust the unhealthy environment. I am good with play dates with animals and owners I know. At home there's a large well fenced grass backyard and the home is open to them, couches and all.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.