Linda T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Mylene P.
Mylene P.
Jan 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Wow!! Linda was fantastic! From the moment I walked in her house I knew my dog Luke was going to love it. Linda is very sweet and you can tell she loves animals. She has a nice yard in the back and she was very flexible with my schedule. I like the fact that she is retired so she had lots of time to spend with my dog. I highly recommend Linda! 5 stars!

Linda T.
Linda T.
Lindsay B.
Lindsay B.
Dec 28, 2018
Verified Stay

What a Fantastic Experience! FIVE STARS! I will be recommending Linda to all my friends! Linda has an undeniable love for animals and was so great to work with. She was kind, efficient and more than willing to stay in communication with me while I was away! And the best part, Cocoa loved her!! I have used several different pet sitters in the past for my baby Cocoa and have never been so pleased. Thank ...

Linda T.
Linda T.
Steve P.
Steve P.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda is a very caring animal lover. I was able to immediately tell how passionate she was with the amount of love she gave to her pups and how she took Baily in with open arms. Thank you linda, I will defiantly ask you to watch Baily again as I’m sure he would love to come visit you. ☺️

Linda T.
Linda T.

About Linda

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love dogs. I’m retired

I’ve been an animal lover all my life. To me they are part of my family. My two dogs are my babies. And I will treat your dog like it was mine. I have a life time of experience. Had had dogs since I remember. They are part of my life and I am part of theirs. I have experience in taking care of there medical needs. Administration of meds and insulin shots. Even ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Annie

Mixed
3 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Daisy

Labrador Retriever
10 years, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.