Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Linda is an amazing dog sitter! She was so kind and loving towards our dog. Linda sent us tons of pictures and was very flexible when our flight was delayed a day. We highly recommend Linda.

Linda L.
Linda L.
Joanne H.
Joanne H.
Aug 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Linda did a great job taking care of my dog. She sent lots is pictures so I knew he was doing well. She was very accomodating with drop off and pick up times.

Linda L.
Linda L.
Nikki P.
Nikki P.
Jul 16, 2016
Verified Stay

We were a little nervous leaving our 10 year old Boston Terrier for the first time for a whole week, but it turns out we didn't need to be. Linda took excellent care of Bruno. She communicated with us throughout the week on how he was doing and sent us lots of pictures too. Linda will definitely be our first choice if we ever need a pet sitter. She was great and deserved the 5 ...

Linda L.
Linda L.

About Linda

37
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dog lover wants to dogsit

I would like to petsit your dog(s) or take your dog(s) for a walk. I love being around dogs.

I have been around dogs all of my life. I have owned variety kinds of dogs since I was a little girl - great dane, german shepard, poodle, lab, chihuahua, etc... Chihuahuas have been my favorite dogs. Right now, I have a chihuahua named Felix and he is my fifth chihuahua. He knows some basic ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

What kind and age. No breed preferences as long as it is not too large.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Felix

Chihuahua
7 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.