Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

43
repeat clients
79 Reviews

Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Jan 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda took great care of our little pup, Vera. She was very accommodating, clearly understands dog behavior, and was an excellent communicator. We are so happy to have found her. Will definitely board Vera with her again!!

Linda D.
Linda D.
Eric D.
Eric D.
Jan 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Is this showing a five star review? Because if not I will say again Linda is five stars and the best sitter I’ve ever had! She has shown why she is clearly a veteran at this and worth the reputation. She knew how to quickly get Moana’s love and took the time to bring her own dog so Moana had someone to play with. She even did an extra free visit just to ...

Linda D.
Linda D.
Kaitlynn R.
Kaitlynn R.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Linda was absolutely amazing with my dog. He loved her and I can tell he had a lot of fun. I will definitely be asking her to watch him again next time I’m out of town.

Linda D.
Linda D.

About Linda

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Biscuit Love a home away from home

I love animals, but dogs have my heart. I have 27 years experience in caring for dogs, goats, chickens, rabbits, and horses. I currently have two dogs and live in a single dwelling home on a fenced in acre lot close to downtown, the airport, and a great dog park. I am retired but very active (outdoor sports) so plenty of time to play, go on walks, cuddle, do daily brushing, hourly potty-breaks and more ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

Is your dog potty trained?
Does your dog dig, chew, or bite?
Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets

Larkin

Goldendoodle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Clarence Rockford aka Rocky

Jack Russell Terrier
16 years old, 15 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

I live in a great dog walking neighborhood. The dog park is located less than a block away, the greenbelt is close by and as weather permits the Boise foothills for longer romps. There are plenty of safe dog toys, balls for fetch, and sticks to chew. I have two seperate areas for small dogs and large dogs for running and playing.

In Linda's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.