Linda B.

Linda B.

Northern Denver, Denver

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Andrea L.
Andrea L.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing!!!!

Linda B.
Linda B.
Janelle & Trent H.
Janelle & Trent H.
Aug 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Linda was very helpful and accommodating. Would definitely book with her again.

Linda B.
Linda B.
Landon A.
Landon A.
Aug 5, 2017
Verified Stay

We are from Salt Lake and in town visiting. Moo is our baby. We are extremely particular who she stays with. Linda welcomed Moo with open arms (literally). Linda and Austin (her son) took exceptional care of Moo. They sent frequent photos to us, which we love. They updated on food intake, play time and nap time. When we arrived Moo was so happy and hanging out with the other dogs there. She is exhausted ...

Linda B.
Linda B.

About Linda

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Like staying with Grammy!

I have had dogs all my life. When I retired I started boarding dogs at my home. My grandson helps me and loves our guests as much as I do. Your precious pet will have constant supervision and stay here as though it was his/her home. I live in a dog-friendly neighborhood, a couple of blocks away from a dog park, and we enjoy walking every day. I have a large, fenced in back ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

I prefer to do a free meet and greet so that the dog can get to know us, the smells and my two older dogs before spending time with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Linda's Pets

Lacey

Shetland Sheepdog
12 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

We will walk in my dog friendly neighborhood and, depending on the energy level of the pet, will go to the neighborhood dog park every day. We like to play with toys in our fenced in back yard and watch the squirrels!

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.