Linda B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Linda can host 1 dog per night.
Linda can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Linda

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time...large yard

Have had 2 rescue dogs...currently have a 12 year old female rescue that we have had for 11 years who would enjoy company. Have very reliable vet if needed. Home is smoke free and no children. Available week days for daycare and most evenings for sleep overs. Will prepare and or follow dietary needs as may be required. Have had friends and neighbors pets in for sleep overs while they were out of town ...

What Linda would like to know about your dog

Feeding schedule and diet, social skills, activity level

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Linda's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Linda's Pets


14 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Linda watches your pet

Yard walks, play with toys, cuddle

In Linda's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Linda's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.