Lina & Sarah V.

Lina & Sarah V.

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lina & Sarah can host 1 dog per night.
Lina & Sarah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Anna L.
Anna L.
Sep 3, 2018

Lina is the definition of a dog lover! She watched our adopted pup, Polly, when we had a family emergency and she was awesome. Polly remembers her to this day and goes crazy excited when she sees Lina.

Lina & Sarah V.
Lina & Sarah V.
Cydney P.
Cydney P.
Sep 1, 2018

What a perfect match! Lina is an absolutely fantastic pup lover and caregiver. She treats doggies like members of the family (because they are) and makes sure that they have everything they need AND MORE! You can certainly trust her to care for your fur babies as if they were her own. I’ve seen first hand how she cares for her own dogs! 5/5 dogs would give a paws up! -Cydney P.

Lina & Sarah V.
Lina & Sarah V.

About Lina & Sarah

6
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Plenty of cuddles

My wife and I are both loving FurMoms. We have 2 small dogs and a cat. Max is an 11 year old Yorkie-Poodle. Bingo is an 8 year old Shih Tzu terrier mix. Maddy is our 15 year old cat. Their favorite activities include Netflix and snuggling on the sofa. We both work during the week but would love to host on the weekends. Your dog will be a part of the family during their ...

What Lina & Sarah would like to know about your dog

Dietary needs. All 3 of our pets have dietary restrictions so we are used to separating meals between pets, and medication if needed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lina & Sarah's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lina & Sarah's Pets

Bingo

Mixed and Shih Tzu
8 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Max

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
11 years, 2 mo. old, 9 lbs.

When Lina & Sarah watches your pet

Park Slope neighborhood walks, Prospect Park is blocks away, Sofa snuggles

In Lina & Sarah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lina & Sarah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.