Lily F.

Lily F.

Astoria-Long Island City, Astoria, NY

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lily can host 1 dog per night.
Lily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Yuna L.
Yuna L.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lily took great care of my dog, Rosi. Rosi had great time with Lily and her dog, Gali. Lily is reliable and very responsive to contact with me. So it was very easy for me to communicate with her, which I liked a lot. She sent me photos and videos during Rosi's stay and let me know in detail if there was something that I should know about my dog. It was my second time ...

Lily F.
Lily F.
Anat B.
Anat B.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Riley’s stay with Lily was excellent! She has a great space and her dog is friendly which made me feel even better that Riley made a friend to play with. Lily sent me pictures and updates all throughout Riley’s 9 day stay so I always resssured and got to see how much fun he was having :)

Lily F.
Lily F.
Cristina Rose G.
Cristina Rose G.
Dec 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Lily was a terrific sitter! We went to Thailand for 14 days, the longest time I have spent away from my 2 year old Yorkie Luna. Lily remained in communication throughout the trip, sending wonderful pictures of Luna and Galileo. Given the 12 hour time difference, it was great to wake up in the morning with an update. Luna has a ton of energy and benefited from the three walks a day. She is a ...

Lily F.
Lily F.

About Lily

27
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in yard and works from home!

I'm a midwifery student living with the love of my life, Galileo. I would love to host, walk with, talk to, feed, play with and overall emotionally support your critter. I can't remember not having a dog in my life. I also know how heart wrenching it can be when we are not able to be home to care for our friends. I learned about Rover when I needed someone to care for my dog ...

What Lily would like to know about your dog

On a scale of 1-10 how much does s/he love cuddles?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lily's Pets

Galileo

Italian Greyhound
6 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Lily watches your pet

I have a very playful Italian Greyhound who loves to chase and be chased around our fenced in backyard. I also take the dogs out for one 30 minute walk in the evening.

In Lily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.