Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Michael P.
Michael P.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

We've used Lily twice now for extended overnight stays for our old pup, and we couldn't be happier with the service she provides. We know she's taking care of our dog as if he was her own, and it gives us one less thing to worry about as we travel. We'll definitely use her again, and we highly recommend her to others.

Lily B.
Lily B.
Michael P.
Michael P.
Jul 13, 2017
Verified Stay

We couldn't be happier with how Lily (and her family) cared for our pup. He's an old dog, and while he doesn't have any out-of-the-ordinary needs, we do like finding a home that treats him with the low-key attention that he's used to. They seemed genuinely sad when I came to pick him up, which just showed how much they truly enjoyed having him in their house for an extended stay. I'll definitely call upon ...

Lily B.
Lily B.
susan s.
susan s.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Lily and her family were great with Mosa. Lily was very responsive from the beginning to the end. This is the first time Mosa has stayed with anyone other than family or close friends. She seemed quite happy with the experience.

Lily B.
Lily B.

About Lily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Flexible schedule, huge fenced yard

Hi there!
I have walked dogs/dog sat for around three or four years now and I totally love it. My schedule is pretty flexible, I have family that lives with me in the event I need someone else to walk the dog they would be ready and willing. I am not working right now, I am a college student. I currently walk two dogs for 30 minutes Mon through Fri and would love to ...

What Lily would like to know about your dog

If they are kid/dog-friendly, sleep schedule, food details

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

We can go for walks around my neighborhood or yours. I would be very willing to go to a dog park, beach or if you have any preferences. My family all loves dogs and we love to play with them.

Lily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.