Lilly M.

Lilly M.

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$35
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs really enjoyed their stay with Lilly! She was very responsible, sent me pictures and updates, and they even ate all their food (something they don't normally do when we leave them)! I have already booked another weekend with Lilly, thank you!

Lilly M.
Lilly M.
Katie E.
Katie E.
Feb 5, 2018

Lilly has dog sat for me on numerous occasions. She’s extremely reliable, loving and great with animals. I have been able to count on her to watch my dog for hours on the weekend or even overnight when I go on weekend trips. She grew up with animals and has a genuine love for them!

Lilly M.
Lilly M.
cal C.
cal C.
Feb 5, 2018

Lilly adores dogs and is the most responsible and loving dog sitter I have ever met. She has taken care of my dog on countless occasions and always does a wonderful job

Lilly M.
Lilly M.

About Lilly

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm perfect for weekends/nights!

Hello, I am a 25 year old dog lover living in Cleveland, OH. I work full time as a graphic designer but I am free mornings, nights and weekends. I grew up on a farm and have had dogs (and various other pets) my entire life. I am very comfortable walking and caring for all animals but mainly dogs. I am very active and love to be outside. I am a huge animal lover and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.