Lilly E.

Lilly E.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilly can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Jun 18, 2018

Lilly has always been an animal lover, and has always had both dogs and cats her whole life. Lilly has always been a responsible person, and I would trust her with my pets any day.

Lilly E.
Lilly E.
Connie E.
Connie E.
Jun 16, 2018

Lilly is a very kind snd loving young lady.She is very soft hearted when it comes to any animal.Lilly has a dream of opening a animal sanctuary on the family farm when she finishes college. Lilly is also very responsible.She just bought her own home just days ago. I think you would be very lucky if Lilly came to work for you. You and your company would get 110% .The dogs would ...

Lilly E.
Lilly E.

About Lilly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Long walkies and snuggles are best.

I have spent most of my life taking care of animals mostly cats and dogs. I have volunteered at animal shelters. I am a active person who likes to be outside but also enjoy is comfy couch times. Dogs come in different shapes and sizes and so does their needs, I will Be happy to meet them. I am flexible with hours and times. I can be easily contacted and will provide pictures if wanted ...

What Lilly would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs?
Is your dog good with cats?
Is your dog house trained?
Is your dog trained ( verbal commands)? And what are they?
Does your dog enjoy walking or running?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lilly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lilly's Pets

Roxi

Mixed
6 months old, 12 lbs.

When Lilly watches your pet

I have a fenced in yard that the dog can roam around three. I also live right off of the Tweetsie Trail that I can take the dogs on a walk and also live by several parks.

In Lilly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lilly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.