Lilly B.

North Shore, Wahiawā, HI

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lilly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Lilly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2 Reviews

Daphne H.
Daphne H.
Feb 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Lily watched my dog, Rico, for a little over a week while my husband and I were out of state and she did an amazing job! Rico seemed like he was having so much fun with Lily’s dog and the other dog staying that week. She sent pictures almost every day, which was great — we missed our dog so much! Thanks again Lily for taking such great care of Rico! We really appreciate your ...

Lilly B.
Mandy C.
Mandy C.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilly was great watching our dog as we went out of town for 2 weeks. Our dog was very happy to see us when we got back home, however, I could tell she was sad from missing Lilly and her new puppy friend. So, I know she had lots of fun and love staying with Lilly!

Lilly B.

About Lilly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

The best toys in town(:

Hi my name is Lilly! I am a army wife and a proud dog mom! I have about 3 years of experience in dog/cat sitting. I recently moved here from Louisiana and I am loving life on the island so far! I been having a fur baby of my own for a year now and she brings so much joy to my life! I am home full time and i am very active and enjoy ...

What Lilly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their age, if they’re potty trained, and if they have their shots!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lilly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilly's Pets

Dixie

Rhodesian Ridgeback and Shar Pei
1 year, 8 months old, 38 lbs.

Bruce Lee

Cat
9 years, 4 months old, 9 lbs.

When Lilly watches your pet

We will go on walks around the neighborhood and go to the dog park (if an okay is given by the owner)! I have plenty of toys to keep the dogs active inside of the house!

In Lilly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lilly's Neighborhood

Lilly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.