Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Debra C.
Debra C.
Apr 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first use of rover.com, and Lillie took care excellent care of my little, rescued chihuahua on short notice. I mentioned to Lillie that I am a no-news-is-good-news owner and didn't require regular texts or photos. She thoughtfully sent me a photo and text anyway to reassure me all was well. I'll definitely be boarding my doglet with Lillie in the future, if she's available!

Lillie W.
Lillie W.
J. K.
J. K.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

great experience. easy to communicate with and our little dog enjoyed her stay.

Lillie W.
Lillie W.
Bertha W.
Bertha W.
Mar 3, 2018
Verified Stay

My toddler is my third child because we've always treated our 2 dogs as our children. They are so spoiled that we always joke they won't last a day outside. We're glad that we left them in good hands. Lillie put a sweater on one of our dogs after noticing that she was cold. It was during the week when Sac and Woodland were snowing and hailing. We didn't have a clue of how cold ...

Lillie W.
Lillie W.

About Lillie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs are the best

I love dogs! I have a Jack Russell terrier and will treat your dog like my own. Your dog will have lots of time with humans and our dog Wyatt. We have toys and plenty of space outside. We will also take walks around our the neighborhood and even take trips to the dog park. We have two chickens in the yard that are secure in a coop. We are very active people who enjoy ...

What Lillie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are house trained, have special diets/needs, and are spade/neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lillie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lillie's Pets

Wyatt

Jack Russell Terrier
7 years, 3 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.