Lillian V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillian can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lillian's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lillian is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Iana C.
Iana C.
Jan 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Great dog sitter! She took great care of my 4 year old Golden Retriever. Trusty person and friendly! Will ise her service in the future. Thank you!

Lillian V.
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Very accommodating, since I booked last minute. Also, Lillian was willing to take my dog, even though she was in heat! All around great experience.

Lillian V.
Melinda K.
Melinda K.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Lillian really helped us out of bad situation. We were coming into Orlando area late, and the dog sitter we had lined up cancelled that day due to illness. Lillian accepted last minute booking and was very flexible with drop off and pick-up times. Lillian sent photos and updates during brief stay and dogs seemed happy when we picked them up. Would book with Lillian again, and would recommend to others.

Lillian V.

About Lillian

26
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

All the love a dog could get.

Hello, your pet will stay in a two story home in a gated community with plenty of walking trails. I have had pets all my life I am 27. I've had many types of animals; dogs, cats, horses, chickens, turtles, bunnies, etc. My dream job is to be a veterinarian so that says a great deal in how much I love animals. I've had three generations of chihuahua breed. Those were my latest pets.

Why ...

What Lillian would like to know about your dog

House trained? How old? Shy?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lillian's Pets

Tigee

PitBull Mix
10 months old, 30 lbs.

When Lillian watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Around neighborhood/community. There are a lot of walking trails with big open pasture spaces. Also a city park close by.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Depends on size and/or owner preference but mostly inside in the living room area on a dog bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day. Unless class scheduled for 2-3 hours.

In Lillian's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lillian's Service Area

Lillian's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.