Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillian can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Lillian can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Sep 23, 2018
Verified Stay

She was very professional and loving to my two dogs. They didn’t seem to mind being there. It’s always hard to leave them but I would use her again.

Lillian M.
Lillian M.
Ryan C.
Ryan C.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you Lillian!

Lillian M.
Lillian M.
Zarqa J.
Zarqa J.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lillian is great! She takes perfect care of my puppy Lexie while I'm at work. She really cares about the details too, and will give updates throughout the day, with wonderful observations and pics.

Lillian M.
Lillian M.

About Lillian

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Retired, Home full-time, Large fenc

I am a very loving, retired professional. I live in a fenced rambler with my 11 year old Bichon Poodle. I have a very quiet and calm home environment. I have had four different dogs (Golden Retriever to Cocker Spaniel) at different stages of my life. I have been taking care of friends' and neighbors' dogs all my life.

I treat dogs like little kids. I connect very well with them. Each dog has his ...

What Lillian would like to know about your dog

Medium to small dogs. Well behaved. No fleas. Potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lillian's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lillian's Pets

Spotty

Bichon Frise and Mixed
11 years, 9 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Lillian watches your pet

There is a green belt around our development with a trail (four houses down the road). I take my dog for a walk on the trail during the summer time. During the winter time, I usually take my dog around the Crossroads Park where the roads are paved. I walk around 3 times a week for about 45 minutes to one and half an hour.

In Lillian's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lillian's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.