Lilli R.

East San Jose, San Jose

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilli can host 1 dog per night.
Lilli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Flora C.
Flora C.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilli is a great sitter!! She takes care our puppy so well!
She tried to meet our tight schedule for drop off and pick up the dog. Really appreciate that.
She also sends in videos and pictures to us every day, and my little puppy had a great time with her pet Pickle who is also very friendly.
Well definitely recommend Lilli to any of my friend in the future.

Lilli R.
Lilli R.

About Lilli

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced in back yard!

I am a 20 year old college student who LOVES doggies and of course loves taking care of them! Guaranteed your pup will have a blast with myself & my little pug named pickle who is very friendly and can’t wait to play with some new furry friends! I also work part time during the week, but I do have weekends off which is perfect for doggie sleep overs ? I will also send text ...

What Lilli would like to know about your dog

Is your dog friendly with other dogs and can handle sharing toys? Is your dog active and needs to be outside majority of the time? Is your dog a couch potato & just enjoys days relaxing inside?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lilli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lilli's Pets

Pickle

Pug
1 year, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Lilli watches your pet

I live on a large hill and can take walks around the block! We can travel to the park which is right down the street!

In Lilli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lilli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.