Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lillah can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lillah can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Joyce G.
Joyce G.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

We HAD to go out of state and therefore had to find a place to keep our brand new puppy. Most places would not take puppies until they are at least 9 months old. Ouch! Our pup was only a few weeks old. Lillah agreed to keep him and it turned out to be the best decision ever made. Not only was she so attentive to his needs (she even gave him a bath when ...

Lillah H.
Lillah H.
Gosia S.
Gosia S.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lillah takes such great care of our dog Lilly, who is always happy to visit Lillah and her family. I know she receives lots of love and attention during her stay! Lillah sends us a lot of pictures and updates to let us know how Lilly is doing. Thanks Lillah for taking such a great care of Lilly!

Lillah H.
Lillah H.
Jean S.
Jean S.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Lillah did an amazing job with my dog. I’m very happy to have found her. My dog can be very timid and clingy when we go away, even to a dog park. This time was very different. She walked right into Lillahs home as if it were her home. She seemed very at ease right away. I was very very pleased with everything. I would completely use Lillahs services again if I’m in the area.

Lillah H.
Thanks for your awesome feedback, Jean! Toasty is always welcome here ?
Lillah H.

About Lillah

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Care and Daily Updates

Hello,

My name is Lillah. My husband and I are the proud owners of a handsome four year old Frenchie named Petey. Petey is treated like a king in our home and thinks that it is his castle! I'd like the opportunity to give your dog the same special treatment if he/she spends time at the Harris’ house. My husband and I both work from home most days and when we occasionally do have ...

What Lillah would like to know about your dog

I am a French bulldog/English bulldog FANATIC but I love dogs of all sizes and types. I would love to know about your dogs personality, his/her likes and dislikes, and as much about your normal routine as possible in order to make it a comfortable stay. Please fill out as much information about your dog on your profile as possible: crate trained? Spayed/neutered? Socialized? Special needs? For safety reasons I do require that all boarding and daycare guests are up to date on flea and tick medication and are crate trained with their own crate or pen.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Lillah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lillah's Pets

Petey

French Bulldog
4 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.