Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lill can host 1 dog per night.
Lill can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Marie I.
Marie I.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

My 5.5 lb Yorkie stayed with Lill and Mike again, and I can't begin to tell you how wonderfully they have treated Pepper. They have such patience (as she is very spoiled), and take such good care of her. Pepper now recognizes their names and knows she is going to be with them. When we arrived, she was happy to be there. For you dog lovers, I know you understand how important this is.
Marie

Lill M.
Lill M.
Marie I.
Marie I.
Aug 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Lill and Mike are both fantastic sitters for my 5 lb Yorkie. Lill is great at sending pictures all day, showing me that Pepper is having a great time. They are caring, and you can truly see their love for Pepper. I have a hard time letting my dog stay for a few days anywhere (I have yet to use anyone else, because Pepper is so small and loving), but when I give her to ...

Lill M.
Lill M.
Marie I.
Marie I.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lill is a fantastic sitter. I used her twice for an overnight, and she sent me pictures of my Yorkie having fun and playing. This past week I had to leave my 15 month old 5 lb Yorkie for a long stay of 6 nights, and I was really nervous. Lill made it so easy for me. She sent me at least 10 pictures each day, showing me how my Yorkie was having a fantastic ...

Lill M.
Lill M.

About Lill

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Nurturing dog lover

I've have experience with dogs from Lhasa apso, border collie, chow chow and pugs. My husband and I Love dogs. Im a medical social worker, I work from home telephonically. My husband is retired military and currently works is in school. I like to keep active so i would take your dog on walks and play with them outside. He or she will be in good hands I would treat as if they were my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lill's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Lill watches your pet

In Lill's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lill's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.