Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lilach can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lilach can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Theandra T.
Theandra T.
Nov 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilach took very good care of my fur baby. She came through for me last minute and was very professional and pleasant. I appreciate the care she provided to my dog and will definitely use her services again

Lilach M.
Lilach M.
Vanessa  Y.
Vanessa Y.
Oct 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilach let my 2 dogs out due to a last minute work obligation. I will use her again, I have one dog who doesn’t always listen to people and she did a great job gettig him back inside! Thank you Lilach!

Lilach M.
Lilach M.
Claire C.
Claire C.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lilach was the best- she was super flexible with lots of changes due to hurricane Florence, and so loving to our pups.

Lilach M.
Lilach M.

About Lilach

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Here for your family last minute :)

Hey y'all! My name is Lilach (pronounced like the flower), some of my friends call me Lily. I will love your furbaby like my own. I currently work from home and am available to meet all of your baby's needs! I can do long walks, short walks, dog parks, trails, or whatever else you wish. I live in a large three bedroom house with my domestic partner and 9-month old sweetie pie named Druss (he's ...

What Lilach would like to know about your dog

I require clients to provide proof of vaccinations and flea/tick prevention prior to boarding for the safety of my pets and other pets I board. I may also ask you to sign a consent form that will allow me to take your pet to the vet in case of an emergency, especially if you are going out of town. I would rather be overprepared than underprepared. I can also bathe your pet at your request provided that they are not afraid of loud noises (dryer) :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lilach's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Lilach's Pets

Druss

Bernese Mountain Dog
9 months old, 70 lbs.

Truffle

Other Pets
6 years old, 5 lbs.

When Lilach watches your pet

I am able to walk your dog locally or take him/her to dog parks at your request, the greenway, or any trails. I have a fenced in backyard with many engaging toys and can also improvise to keep your pet entertained!

In Lilach's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lilach's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.