House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Laurie K.
Laurie K.
Dec 21, 2017

We have known Libby for many years! Her love for dogs is very evident in the way she interacts and cares for them. She is sweet, friendly, attentive and pays close attention to detail. She isn't afraid of large breeds, as our first interaction with Libby was when she met our English Mastiff who took a stroll through their house. They bonded immediately. She has been around and cared for, not only our EM, but ...

Libby F.
Libby F.
Nick S.
Nick S.
Dec 17, 2017

Libby is instinctively compassionate towards all animals. She has cared for my dogs without a hitch and genuinely enjoys the work. She is responsible, intelligent, and careful about the (messy) details of dog sitting. She is friendly and welcoming, and undeniably trustworthy. Also, she loves her two Boston Terriers more than anything. Hire her!

Libby F.
Libby F.

About Libby

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • S.N.O.R.T. Donor

College student with free weekends

Hi! My name is Libby and I'm a 20 year old college student at Catholic University in Brookland. My most free days are Tuesday afternoons/nights, and Thursday-Sunday. Since I am a student I cannot host pets but can travel to care for them. I have two Boston terriers of my own, and have cared for them for the last seven to eight years. I love dogs and am very attentive and sensitive to their ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.