Libby B.

Response Rate: 87%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Libby can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Libby can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Alisha C.
Alisha C.
Dec 26, 2017
Verified Stay

We were taking a short notice vacation and we were worried about leaving our dog, Oreo, with someone who wasn't a friend or family. Luckily for us, we found Libby and she absolutely treated Oreo as if he were a part of her family. Libby's warmth and genuine passion for dogs was immediately apparent the moment she welcomed us into her home and we felt instantly comfortable having her care for Oreo. Libby also sent ...

Libby B.
Libby B.
Scott F.
Scott F.
Dec 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Very nice, and considerate to my dog. Will definitely board with her in the future.

Libby B.
Libby B.
Debbie F.
Debbie F.
Dec 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Always kind and generous to both me and my fur baby. Easy to work with regarding my ever changing schedule.

Libby B.
Thanks for the kind review! Bella has such a sweet, outgoing demeanor, as demonstrated by her relationship with Piper, her ...
Libby B.

About Libby

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate For Pooches!

I have owned several dogs - and cats in past. I have kept neighbors pets in past, for no charge, and have decided to pursue this full-time. They were repeat customers and I actually take care of a neighbor's dog at no charge while he is away at work, feeding her and letting her hang out with us until he gets home. I send parents pictures, with caption from doggy, which they loved and puts them ...

What Libby would like to know about your dog

I have no preferences. I love them all! I do prefer a small to medium sized. I would like to know they are up-to-date on all medications, have been spayed/neutered and any medical conditions. Knowledge any special personality traits is always good. Have they been around other dogs/animals before? Also any special needs. Are they potty trained? Is this their first time away from home? I prefer they have a toy and a favorite blanket, etc., to help them feel at home, especially for an extended stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Libby's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Libby's Pets


Scottish Terrier
1 year, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Libby watches your pet

My dogs and I love to go to the local Greenway or to the bark park, located walking distance away. Sometimes just going for a nice ride is fun. If weather is bad, I get in the floor and throw the ball around or we play tug of war. Also, I love to bake, parent-approved, healthy goodies for my visitors.

In Libby's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Libby's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.