Lianne M.

Lianne M.

Kailua, Kailua, HI

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lianne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Linda S.
Linda S.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Lianne took great care of my 7 yr old lab, Mahina. Her two dogs were also very welcoming to mine and were just as excited to have Mahina join the pack. Lianne sent me photos during Mahina’s stay and maintained open communication with quick responses. I was at ease during my travels to know that all was well.

Lianne M.
Lianne M.
Haaheo  S.
Haaheo S.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lianne has been amazing with my dog. I am so grateful ?

Lianne M.
Lianne M.
Aaron W.
Aaron W.
Aug 8, 2018

If you’re looking for a great dog sitter look no further!

Lianne the best dog sitter ever! It’s always nerve wrecking leaving your dog with someone but rest assured they’re in good hands if they’re with her. She works from home and can give your pup tons of attention. She makes sure Ralph gets plenty of exercise. She’s even taken Ralph to the beach countless times and bathed him when ...

Lianne M.
Lianne M.

About Lianne

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, Fully Fenced Yard

About Us:
We live in Kailua with our two dogs: Riley and Winston. Riley is a 10 year old terrier mix and Winston is a (almost) 2 year old West Highland Terrier. Both of our dogs love other dogs and are very gentle. I work from home all day so I will be with your best friend 24/7 when they are staying with us. If you have multiple dogs I will take them as ...

What Lianne would like to know about your dog

Is your dog ok with other dogs? Is your dog ok going places or would you rather them stay in the house?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lianne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lianne's Pets

Riley

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Winston

West Highland White Terrier
1 year, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lianne watches your pet

We live on a road with a wide bike lane and I take the dogs for daily walks along it or to the marsh trail, usually at night when it's cool outside.

If your dog likes the beach we live very close to Castles beach where we can go play fetch too.

In Lianne's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lianne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.