Lianna L.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lianna's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Lianna is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Marisa T.
Marisa T.
Aug 20, 2019
Verified Stay

I am very pleased with Lianna's service. I will definitely book with her again.

Lianna L.
Perynn D.
Perynn D.
Aug 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Lianna took great care of our new little rescues! She was sweet and understanding about them being hesitant around new people. Our minds were at ease while we were away and we came home to happy little pups!

Lianna L.
Sophie G.
Sophie G.
Apr 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Lianna was great! She was very attentive and gave detailed updates on my two cats and I could tell they received a lot of attention and play time so they didn't even notice that I was gone! I look forward to having her care for my girls again.

Lianna L.

About Lianna

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog and Cat Lover!

I have grown up with dogs of all sizes and love to work with them. I am a mom to a sweet Pitbull Mix rescue pup! I currently work part time during the week in Davis from 9am-2pm (*beginning 8/15/19) and go to school in Vacaville on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday nights at 6pm, but can do walks and drop-ins before or after. I am completely free on weekends so I can housesit or do ...

What Lianna would like to know about your dog

I would love to do a Meet & Greet as well as be given any specific tips about how they are normally cared for at home (favorite toy, treats, activities, medications, ok around other animals? Etc.) I want to give them the best care possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lianna's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lianna's Pets

Penelope

PitBull Mix
2 years, 8 months old, 45 lbs.

When Lianna watches your pet

I live in a nice quiet neighborhood on the edge of Woodland with some parks and the fairgrounds nearby which provide some nice areas to walk.

In Lianna's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lianna's Service Area

Lianna's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.