Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Liana can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Liana can host up to 10 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Carrie M.
Carrie M.
Aug 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Liana did a great job with Lola while I was gone. I got frequent updates and pictures throughout her stay which I really appreciated. I would definitely recommend her to watch your pet!

Liana H.
Liana H.
Steven H.
Steven H.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We have never used a boarding service before, and were nervous about leaving our spastic, anxious little dog with brand new people, but this whole experience has been really positive. I loved the pictures Liana sent me of Chub Chub during his stay, and I really appreciate her going the extra mile and picking up his food that I forgot and making sure he ate something even though he was too homesick to eat normally ...

Liana H.
Liana H.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Liana and her family did great with our doggies! We recently moved to Texas and were very nervous about finding someone who could take care of our two dogs while we went out of town. Liana was very patient with me while I asked a ton of questions. They took pictures of our dogs and sent us updates every day. We will definitely use Liana again!

Liana H.
Liana H.

About Liana

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We treat your babies like family!!

Hi my name is Liana and a mother of two! I have always been a huge dog lover! I Have had pets since I was a little girl and I couldn't imagine my kids not growing up with one. From dogs, cats, bunnies, I treat all babies as if they were my own! Every type of pet needs love, if it’s just feeding or taking them outside, pets need nurturing and playtime. My Yorkie ...

What Liana would like to know about your dog

Any special care needed or medications. No specific breed
*Boarding - Nacogdoches/Lufkin area only
*Visits/Dog Walking - Montgomery/Conroe area only
*Must be housetrained...certain exemptions may apply
*Must have flea preventative. There are cats and dogs that sometimes roam. Not sure if
they will have fleas.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Liana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Liana's Pets

Bella

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 6 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Meatball

Bulldog
8 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

KeeKee

Cat
6 years, 9 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.