Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Jul 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you!

Lia C.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
Jun 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Thank you for taking care of our puppy!

Lia C.
Marguerite M.
Marguerite M.
Jun 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Such a great experience. Lia was caring, professional and my Bridget loved her stay. We are going back for sure. Such peace of mind when you have to be out of town without your fur baby knowing someone like Lia is taking such great care. 5 stars!

Lia C.

About Lia

14
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

LOTS OF SNUGGLES AND CUDDLES GIVEN

I have been working in the pet care industry for over 14 years. I love what I do and treat every pet like they're my own. I get very attached to my clients and have cared for some their entire lives. I have lots of experience with special needs and senior pets. I can give injections, oral medications, and eye and ear medications. I have worked with dogs of all kinds from puppies to seniors, ...

What Lia would like to know about your dog

I work with special needs pets, lots of seniors, and multiple dogs at once so I require all pets to be up to date on Rabies, Distemper, and Bordetella vaccines. I would also like to know how your dog does with children and cats.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Lia watches your pet

We currently have an unfenced yard so we take our canine friends for frequent leashed walks around the property and sometimes plan hikes through the woods. We treat our clients like family and include them in as many activities as we can. I work from home so they are rarely alone and get lots of personal attention and cuddle time.

In Lia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lia's Neighborhood

Lia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.