Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lexi can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lexi can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Joel W.
Joel W.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Lexi has great energy and clearly loves and understands animals. She provides great service.

Lexi B.
Lexi B.
Holly C.
Holly C.
Aug 19, 2018

Lexi is quite honestly one of the most dedicated and responsible people I know. I’ve been working alongside or been witness to her work ethic for nearly 10 years now, and I have yet to ever see her put her own needs in front of those under her care. She is compassionate with her animals and always strives to see the good in their actions, with an unlimited amount of patience as well as ...

Lexi B.
Lexi B.

About Lexi

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Exercise and FREE TRAINING

I have been an animal lover since birth.
Found my way into horse back riding when I was 7 and found the "on ground" training was applicable for dogs!
I have a firm belief in teaching animals the correct way to behave, rather than scolding.
This leads to a happier, healthier dog, and overall good energy while in my care.
Access to horse property (dog yard on site 1 acre fully fenced with shade and ...

What Lexi would like to know about your dog

All breeds welcome. If there has been ANY known aggression PLEASE inform me as for the safety of others dogs and PEOPLE.
Aggressive dogs welcome, however, the requirements to be met are a bit higher than those of a non-aggressive nature.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lexi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lexi's Pets

Kai

Alaskan Malamute and Mixed
2 years, 8 mo. old, 77 lbs.

When Lexi watches your pet

I talk my dog for two walks a day (once at 6 am, and again around 7:30 pm) these times allow him to start the day with a correct foot (healing, paying attention to me, and actively using his body and mind helping him feel more relaxed and full of purpose).
Any dogs staying with me, walks are included as routine as a group really settles well with the dogs.
Playing is encouraged with all dogs on the property, however, all play time will be monitored to maintain safety of all involved.

In Lexi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lexi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.