Leslie R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Leslie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Working on my Cesar like attitude

I've been a dog mother for 12 years now to my first child Marley and two years with our adopted sweetie, Dottie. I feel that having two different set of dog personalities, I'm able to handle whatever comes my way. I've been working on new, "positive" words and actions to help use on my dogs, and others, to show a partnership between us. Because, I feel like we are all one and that means, to ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

Would like to know how they are around dogs and children. So I know how to handle a situation. Also, for most of the walks, I would like my daughter to come so she can gain new experience and meet new doggie friends.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Leslie watches your pet

Different trails around Indy. Something new every time. I would be my dogs with (if your dog is ok with it) so they can socialize, while walking. Who doesn't like walking with friends.

Leslie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.