Leslie K.

Leslie K.

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host 1 dog per night.
Leslie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ethan K.
Ethan K.
Jun 26, 2018

Leslie is a kind and compassionate lover of dogs that takes excellent care of her pooches as well as my own while out of town.

Leslie K.
Leslie K.

About Leslie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Cozy dog friendly apt w/ dog park

I am Leslie, I have two dogs in our home, a fixed female plot hound redbone mix 8 years old and a chihuahua fixed female 7 years old. Both are house trained. The pups eat 2 times daily approximately 12 hours apart and get 1-3 small treats daily. If your dog needs special treats you can always let us know. The dogs will receive weekly fresh baked dogs treats to take home on weekends, along ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

How are your dogs with other dogs?
Any special requirements or accomodations needed ?
Any food allergies or preferences ?

Our dogs currently eat nature’s path by Kirkland and Loyal active life by Nutrena Feeds. If you would like your pet on one of these foods we can charge your for the cost of food on a monthly basis. If your dog has special food request in home you can bring their food with the daily or weekly. If I am doing drop I’m visits all details can be worked out upon meetings

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Rosie

Chihuahua
7 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Sadie

Plott Hound
8 years, 5 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

If in our hom we have over 6 miles of dog trails located on our communities property, a 1 acre dog park onsite and additional trips to local parks and mountains may be included. If I am coming to your home we will walk your neighborhood and if needed we will travel to the closest park on occasion.

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.