Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

David W.
David W.
Oct 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Leslie was fantastic; so you know, I gave her 5 stars. She sent regular updates via text about my dogs. She incorporated them into her life and did a great job. Clearly they were happy to see me when I got home, but just as evidently they had enjoyed their time with Leslie. I plan to use her again and I would recommend her services to anybody who is looking for some great pet-sitting. Thank ...

Leslie E.
Leslie E.
Lori S.
Lori S.
Oct 20, 2016
Verified Stay

If I could give 10 stars, I would!! First time my husband and I have left our aging boy with anyone outside of family members. A concrete pen, alone 99% of the time, with several other dogs barking in utter chaos, was NOT an option for us. Leslie is very knowledgeable about dogs and that alone left us at ease. But even more importantly is that Leslie took our guy into her home as one ...

Leslie E.
Leslie E.
Chelsey R.
Chelsey R.
Nov 17, 2015
Verified Stay

Leslie was great!! She sent us lots of pictures and updates. We will definitely use her services again!

Leslie E.
Leslie E.

About Leslie

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

14 Yrs. Experience+Free Daily Walk

About me:
I am a personal training manager and have also worked with animals my whole life. I have volunteered and fostered for various dog adoption organizations for over a decade (GALT, SPCA, MARS, Indy Mega Adoption Event, etc.) I enjoy helping animals and people, traveling, singing, camping, healthy cooking, biking, and live music. I am experienced with and very knowledgeable about most every dog breed and dog behavior. I have always been passionate about ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I love dogs of all kinds and sizes, but I prefer laid back, lower energy dogs that like to snuggle. My favorite dog breeds include: French Bulldog, Xoloitzcuintle (Mexican Hairless), American Pit Bull Terrier, Greyhound, and the Chinese Crested.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Jaybird

Mexican Hairless Dog
5 years, 9 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Brie

Chinese Crested Dog
7 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.