Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Anieka W.
Anieka W.
January 30, 2018
Verified Stay

I have booked with Leslie a few times. She is great! She is very attentive to my little one and sends lots of updates. She is also super accommodating and easy to work with. I would highly recommend her.

Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Steve L.
Steve L.
January 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie was great with our dog. Would definitely book with Leslie again and would highly recommend her services.

Leslie D.
Leslie D.
Miro C.
Miro C.
January 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie was wonderful. She kept us updated on what our dog was doing by sending us pictures. He seemed really happy.

Leslie D.
Leslie D.

About Leslie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will feel at home

Hello and welcome! We will love to take care of your doggie for you!
Hi my name is Leslie and I love animals. I am a mother of 2 beautiful doggies named Dash and Cody. Alongside them I have two wonderful teenagers named Lindsay and Ethan, and a loving husband who is the epitome of a dog lover. We all love to play, walk, and spoil dogs . I have taken care of dogs all my ...

What Leslie would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs and prefer dogs that don't shed or shed minimally. Must get along with other dogs since I have two small dogs of my own. Must be house trained. For the safety of all my doggie clients I take care of dogs up to 35lbs since many of them are 20lbs and under.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets


Miniature Schnauzer and Poodle
4 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.


Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 2 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.