Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Leslie's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Leslie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
20 Reviews

Kevin H.
Kevin H.
Feb 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie and the family couldnt have been more caring to our dog Felix.

Thank you Kevin. It was our pleasure to have him with us. What a sweet boy!
Leslie C.
Laurie C.
Laurie C.
Feb 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Leslie and her family are amazing! We have a very active and playful pup that gets lots of attention at home. This is our first time booking on Rover and finding him a place to stay where he will be safe, happy, and comfortable is very important to us. At the Meet and Greet, Leslie (and her husband) assured us he would get plenty of TLC and they would make him feel right at home. ...

Thank you so dearly Laurie. What a wonderful review. We LOVED having your playful Leo here with us and we ...
Leslie C.
Feb 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic! Dog Heaven! Can't recommend it highly enough.

Thank you! We love having pumpkin here with us!!! ?
Leslie C.

About Leslie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

home all day, love dogs-fenced yard

I have had dogs my whole life and LOVE dogs! I am home all day to care for your dog. We have three children and a huge fenced in yard. There is a dog park about a block away and your dog will get plenty of exercise, lots of love and have a great time while you're gone. Your dog will have a fabulous vacation with us and be spoken to and played with all ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets


8 years, 1 month old, 45 lbs.

When Leslie watches your pet

In Leslie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leslie's Neighborhood

Leslie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.