Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Daniel R.
Daniel R.
October 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Leslie was great and look forward to having Bagel with her again! Thanks for watching him for the weekend!

Leslie A.
Leslie A.
Maura V.
Maura V.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Leslie is truly a dog person. Her family dogs are friendly and welcoming. My dog Dylan had a wonderful time at Leslie's home and we will contact her again when we need to leave Dylan for an overnight sleepover.

Leslie A.
Leslie A.
Kim C.
Kim C.
August 23, 2017

Leslie has watched my dog several times. We love her. She is so loving to our dog and she has a nice fenced in yard for the dog to run around in. We love the updates she gives us and pictures too. We highly recommend her, you won't be disappointed!

Leslie A.
Leslie A.

About Leslie

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time, Fenced Yard

I have have been a dog lover my entire life! I even worked at a bather at dog groomering salon in high school and college.

We personally have 2 small friendly dogs (2 neutered boys) that get along well with other dogs. We love to take frequent walks and I'm blessed to be able to work from home so I'm able to be very attentive to their needs. At this time we are only offering ...

About Leslie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leslie's Pets

Benny

Silky Terrier and Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 9 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Romeo

Poodle and Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 9 mo. old, 19 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.