Leslie  A.

Leslie A.

Cookstown, ON

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leslie can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Leslie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

31
repeat clients
49 Reviews

Deborah A.
Deborah A.
September 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Leslie for accommodating us! Cozmo had the time of his life hanging with you guys in paradise - supervising the woodpile, walking in the woods, playing with Maggie, Bella and the CAT! Wow. That was the first time he has had the opportunity to be friends with a feline.
His hesitation to go home with us did not go unnoticed... the pause at the top of the stairs looking up at you (hmmm, country ...

Leslie  A.
Leslie A.
Alyssa W.
Alyssa W.
August 19, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs had a blast there – I'm not sure they really wanted to come home! They were well taken care of and well loved, and I didn't feel the least bit guilty about leaving them for the week. Thanks Leslie!

Leslie  A.
Leslie A.
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
August 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Toffee always has the most amazing time when staying here. We trust Leslie immensely and wouldn't leave our girl with anyone else- she is well cared for and loved and we know that she has made life long friends :)

Leslie  A.
Leslie A.

About Leslie

35
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Arden's Garden

Board your dog on ten acres of puppy paradise, 45 minutes north of Toronto, 20 minutes south of Barrie. I'm a writer/composer, so I work at home, taking frequent breaks to exercise and entertain my pets and boarders. There is a half acre fenced in area behind the house, and another nine and a half acres beyond. My home is surrounded by forests, parks and rivers, all perfect for walks, swims and romps. It ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Leslie 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Leslie 's Pets

Maggie

Border Collie
5 years, 3 mo. old, 39 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.