Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lesha can host 1 dog per night.
Lesha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Michele Z.
Michele Z.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lesha was very sensitive to our dog! She catered to her needs, took her shopping, gave her a bath before she came home, noticed physical and emotional signs! She kept her comfortable & happy, sent photos and updates. Our dog got needed socialization with Lesha's gentle dogs too. Great job-- I recommend her!

Lesha T.
Lesha T.
Rebecca C.
Rebecca C.
Nov 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Lesha is Very attentive

Lesha T.
Lesha T.
Julie K.
Julie K.
Oct 1, 2018

Alesha has been babysitting our dog for the past 5 years. We were having some behavior issues with her and Alesha was able to help solve some of these. She gave Pepper lots of exercise and Pepper was always so happy after a visit at her home.

Lesha T.
Lesha T.

About Lesha

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

HomeCooked Dog Meals and Daily Walk

I am a local dog breeder with lots of dog experience and a mixture of friendly Doodles and Poodles at my home! I cook all of the pet's meals 100% and I am willing to give your pup that as well or I can provide them with their regular food. I have a fenced in yard and a park up the street that I take the dogs to daily. I do not own any kennels ...

What Lesha would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what breed the dog(s) are and their temperament. I do not sit for aggressive breeds/dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lesha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lesha's Pets

Fluffy

Goldendoodle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Lesha watches your pet

We have 3 parks within less then a mile of the home and my dogs normally go to the park everyday! Sometimes twice on the weekends :)

In Lesha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lesha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.