Lenzie F.

Lenzie F.

Upper West Side, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lenzie can host 1 dog per night.
Lenzie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Denise C.
Denise C.
May 1, 2018

Lenzie took fantastic care of my dog! She gave him all the walks and food he needed, including lots of extra attention and love! She kept in frequent contact with me while taking care of my dog, and even sent pictures to show how well he was doing. I knew the entire time he was in her care that he would get everything he needed and that he was in a happy place. Highly, highly ...

Lenzie F.
Lenzie F.

About Lenzie

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving dog owner- walks and cuddles

I have been caring for family pets my entire life, and now own my own dog. From over a decade of experience, I have experience with dogs of all sizes, various breeds, ages 6 months - elderly, and have cared for dogs with various health needs.

I love dogs and truly enjoy the atmosphere they add to a home. In my apartment, your pooch will have free range and interaction with myself and my 2 year ...

What Lenzie would like to know about your dog

I require a meet and greet before sitting. This is to know that your dog and mine get along.

I require visiting dogs to be vaccinated and in good health, and to be crate trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lenzie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lenzie's Pets

Huxley

Mixed
3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lenzie watches your pet

We will frequent Riverside, Morningside, and Central Park.
Depending on your preferences, we can go to the dog parks as well.
Jogging, playing indoor and outdoor catch, and very long walks are all an options, depending on your dog's needs.

In Lenzie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lenzie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.