Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leigh can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Leigh can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

18
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Scott C.
Scott C.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Leigh was a fantastic hostess. We needed a week long boarding for our pup and were really glad we found a caring family with dogs and friendly surroundings. Leigh sent lots of updates and was very accommodating with drop-off/pick-up times. Highly recommend!

Leigh E.
Leigh E.
Russell B.
Russell B.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Fabio loved staying at Leigh's house over the holiday break. Leigh sent us updates everyday with pictures. Fabio had a great time at her house.

Leigh E.
Leigh E.
Christine S.
Christine S.
Dec 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Leigh was amazing. My dogs loved going to her house for the day and were clearly well taken care of while they stayed with her. Thank you thank you to Leigh! I highly recommend her!

Leigh E.
Leigh E.

About Leigh

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • GDA Donor

Fenced In Fun with Full-Time Care

My name is Leigh. I live with my husband, Steve, and 9-year-old son. I attend to all of the needs of my furry guests. I'm happy to provide your pup with full-time supervision and super fun social playtime! Except for brief errands like picking my son up from school or running to the grocery store, I am here with the dogs. Our home has lots of baby gates to give dogs any space they might ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Leigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leigh's Pets

Olive

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Pizza

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Leigh watches your pet

We enjoy multiple daily walks: around the pond, through the woods, in the neighborhood.
For Fun we: play in the yard, enjoy the kiddie pool, lounge on the furniture.

In Leigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leigh's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.