Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leigh Anne can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Sean T.
Sean T.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Leigh Anne definitely exceeded the expectations I had on my first time using Rover. Linus was able to stay the night with her on fairly short notice and she sent pictures and status updates showing he was clearly having a good time and being well taken care of. The meet-and-greet, boarding and pickup experiences went extremely smoothly and Linus is a happy dog. Thank you!

Leigh Anne P.
Leigh Anne P.
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover.com and I couldn't be happier. For so long I hesitated taking a trip for fear that I didn't have anyone to watch my dogs. My dogs like to be around people so they wouldn't do well in a pet boarding situation. Bring your dogs to Leigh Anne! She rocks.

Leigh Anne P.
Leigh Anne P.
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
Sep 1, 2018

Leigh Anne loves dogs. She loves to walk them, play with them, teach them tricks, and take them to the doggie park. She has a real knack for sharing her love of dogs and the pets seem to sense that they are special. Dogs have been a huge part of her life and her dogs have visited our home many times. They have always shown good behavior and manners.

Leigh Anne P.
Leigh Anne P.

About Leigh Anne

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home part-time, trails nearby

I have had at least one dog my entire life and sadly had to say goodbye to my 15.5 year old yellow lab mix and 12 year old Golden retriever due to old age. My dogs are considered another member of the family and get lots of love and attention. I worked as a vet tech in high school and love all animals. I love to take walks or jog on the trails nearby ...

About Leigh Anne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.