Leia Clarine F.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leia Clarine can host 1 dog per night.
Leia Clarine can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Leia Clarine's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Oct 31, 2019
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Leia Clarine F.
Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Very easy to work with and my dog has a good time staying with her!

Leia Clarine F.
Theresa W.
Theresa W.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Leia was super easy to work with and my dog had a great time! Would highly recommend.

Thank you Theresa! I appreciate your review.
Leia Clarine F.

About Leia Clarine

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Daily Wagg's & Kisse's

Hello all my name is Leah, I am 63 years old and semi-retired.
I have had pets in my life for my entire life. I love and adore them all. I cannot imagine being without them. I was raised out in the country where horse back riding and caring for livestock was an everyday experience. My dog's were always with me. At this time I can board overnight for up to four day's. As well, ...

About Leia Clarine's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Leia Clarine's Pets

Gracie & Dottie

Chesapeake Bay Retriever
9 years, 3 months old, 65 lbs.

Dottie

American Water Spaniel
4 years, 6 months old, 25 lbs.

When Leia Clarine watches your pet

In Leia Clarine's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Leia Clarine's Neighborhood

Leia Clarine's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.