Lei Anna & Scott S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lei Anna & Scott can host 1 dog per night.
Lei Anna & Scott can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lei Anna & Scott's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Lei Anna & Scott is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
7 Reviews

Jing W.
Jing W.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

It was our first time to have to part with our labradoodle puppy and we are so glad to have found Lei Anna and Scott. Before we even boarded the plane, we already received pictures of our puppy playing in the park. Throughout the week, Lei Anna sent pictures of our dog every day, alone or with others, playing or napping. She always responded to my inquiries instantaneously. It really made our trip more enjoyable ...

Lei Anna & Scott S.
Paul M.
Paul M.
Mar 18, 2019
Verified Stay

Our Labradoodle lover her weekend with Lei Anna and Scott. She was really well looked after and was happy and worn out when we picked her up after two nights. We got great pictures showing her out walking and at the dog park. Cannot recommend Lei Anna and Scott enough!

Lei Anna & Scott S.
Wherly H.
Wherly H.
Mar 13, 2019

Lei Anna and Scott are dog owners themselves. We often run into each other when we walk our dogs. Our dog loves to play with their dog. Lai Anna and Scott would always stop to pet our dog and play with him. They are kind and loving people who treat our dog like a little kid.
When we needed doggie care, they took our dog in. They have a nice house with a nice fenced ...

Lei Anna & Scott S.

About Lei Anna & Scott

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Like Family

Our family adores dogs. We spend most of time doing dog friendly activities (with our 3 year old rescue pup named Sky) like finding a great new dog park, walking trails or just cuddling up with our pooch and watching tv. We love meeting new dogs and enjoy their unique personalities.
I work from home so your pooch won’t be left alone all day. We’ll enjoy walks, the dog park and time in ...

What Lei Anna & Scott would like to know about your dog

Are the house trained?
Are the friendly around other dogs?
Do they ever show aggression in certain situations?
Do they have any medical conditions?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Lei Anna & Scott's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lei Anna & Scott's Pets


3 years, 6 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Lei Anna & Scott watches your pet

Trip to the dog park
Time in the fenced in back yard.

In Lei Anna & Scott's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lei Anna & Scott's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.