Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lee can host up to 7 dogs per night.
Lee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

60
repeat clients
95 Reviews

Susan J.
Susan J.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I was happy to hear that my two dogs enjoyed being part of Lee's pack. I think it was good them to play and interact with the other guests and Lee's dogs. My golden even slept with him.

Lee W.
Lee W.
Michael W.
Michael W.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Lee was awesome with Lae! We had just adopted our dog a week before we had to leave for a 5 day trip and I was so worried leaving her. She suffers from separation anxiety and we are still getting to know our dog so Lee was so comforting and knwoledage in many ways in terms of assurance and keeping us at bay with any updates. Pictures and day to day activities of her were ...

Lee W.
Lee W.
Abraham G.
Abraham G.
Sep 28, 2018
Verified Stay

It was wonderful how Lee help us figure out if Willy is good with dogs. We were worried he had a problem with dogs. He knows animals well and how to deal with them. Willy had a wonderful day playing with the other dogs. Lee was very helpful and gave us updates with photos and useful feedback. We plan to make this Will y'all vacation home! Thank you Lee!

Lee W.
Lee W.

About Lee

40
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let the K-9 Adventures begin here!

Fall holidays are approaching quickly!
As an animal lover and animal emergency rescuer, I've decided to open my home to your beloved pooch so they can be my guest while you are away. I have experience from the extremely small breeds to the quite large and everything in between. Developing a returning client base is extremely important to me as it will cause less stress on the animal when they return to a familiar place ...

What Lee would like to know about your dog

I'm open on breed. Must have a good demeanor with other animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lee's Pets

Moxi

American Staffordshire Terrier
4 years, 1 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Fenix

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lee watches your pet

Depending on the animal and owner, I have wooded trails to walk within a couple of blocks of my house and a fenced dog park (Beaver Lake) 2 miles away that we could drive to. This is in addition to my playground like back yard for the dogs to enjoy.

In Lee's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lee's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.