Lee W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lee

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Help me help you

Worked petcare with petsmart for a couple years, knowledgeable when it comes to the different care each breed requires. Always available peak hours of the work day, also do not mind other pets being in the households i will care for them welcomingly. I'm looking to build connections not just clients, pups and doggos are part of your family so they deserve to be treated as so. My passion for extended family members extends to ...

What Lee would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, need to know if the pup is housebroken, experienced any illnesses, food preferences (treats as well), behavior around other pups and people, medicine pups may take, will they be the only extended members Ill be sitting, I need to know about any neighboring households with pets to keep everyone in a safe environment, any fleas or ticks ill be more than happy to assist with removing those unwanted pest.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Lee watches your pet

More than happy to take your pup to favorite locations or even new locations to make friends such as dog parks on those days the pavement is too hot. Im looking to do something I love doing while taking my vet assistant courses.

Lee's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.