Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lee can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Rhiannon B.
Rhiannon B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lee was wonderful and accommodating. She was out of town however her daughter Fiona took fantastic care of Stella for the evening. I would certainly recommend Lee, and absolutely contact her again should we need a sitter for Stella. Thank you Lee.

Lee G.
Lee G.
Anita O.
Anita O.
Feb 3, 2017

Lee is a very trustworthy person. She is committed dog owner herself and therefore understands the different needs that dogs have. As a fellow dog owner and dog lover I would trust my dog in her care. She has a common sense approach to managing dog behaviour and would always put safety first.

Lee G.
Lee G.
Cristiona M.
Cristiona M.
Feb 2, 2017

Lee's genuine love and care for dogs is embodied in her impeccable Scottish Terrier, Luna. She is a happy, and more importantly healthy dog. Lee takes her on at least an hour walk everyday and is disciplined in making sure she is brought down regularly to get some fresh air and relieve herself. In addition to this, she is reliable, professional and trustworthy. I would thoroughly recommend her.

Lee G.
Lee G.

About Lee

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time/secure fenced yard.

I grew up in a household that always had a dog. We got our own dog, a very friendly Scottish terrier, over 9 years ago for my 4 children. My children are now in boarding school back in Ireland and spend the holidays with us. At great expense, because we couldn’t bear to leave Luna behind, we moved our dog from Ireland to England and recently to the US where we now live in ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lee's Pets

Luna

Scottish Terrier
9 years, 2 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.