Leah P.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Leah can host 1 dog per night.
Leah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Leah's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Leah is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Angela B.
Angela B.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

My dogs loved being at Leah’s and my little guy and her dog became best friends! I got frequent updates and pictures too. I would definitely recommend her and will be using her again.

Leah P.
Ashli Y.
Ashli Y.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Leah met us outside with her super cute lab on neutral territory. Our doggos instantly hit it off, and went to town having a blast in Leah’s fenced in yard. When I came back later that day I had a hard time getting our dog back since she was having such a fun time. Leah is really nice, very trustworthy, We highly will recommend her and would be eager to use her service again ...

Leah P.
Connor D.
Connor D.
Feb 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Great great great! Everything went smoothly and Leah was great about sending pictures and I never had any doubt throughout the weekend while we were away. Thank you so much for watching Panda!

Kona and Panda had a lot of fun together! Wrestling, walks and lots of sunbathing.
Leah P.

About Leah

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home w/yard and lots of attention!

Hi! My name is Leah and I have 3 years of dog walking/house sitting experience as well as caring for my own dog.
I have open availability currently - home full-time w/a small fenced yard (fence is low so if your dog is an escape artist I’ll take him/her out on a leash).
I'm a dog Mom to Kona - an energetic, young mixed lab rescue. I am familiar with the fundamentals of ...

What Leah would like to know about your dog

Temperament - friendly to strangers/other dogs? Any concerns, food allergies. Food schedule, exercise needs. What a normal day looks like for them? Do they like walks or more just yard time?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Leah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Leah's Pets


1 year, 7 mo. old, 57 lbs.

When Leah watches your pet

There are some great walks in my neighborhood. If we have more time I can take them on nearby trails. Walking fast or slow - whatever the dog needs! Playing fetch in the yard. Lots of play time with Kona - Kona likes to chase/be chased and wrestle. Or your dog can sunbathe on the couch if they want to just relax.

In Leah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Leah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.