(8)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lea can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lea's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Lea is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.
Aug 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Lea was amazing! She took very well care of my dog, Pond. Pond had an amazing long weekend with plenty of playtime and walks and I got pictures and updates at least once or twice a day. I will be rebooking with her again when the need arises.

Lea R.
Eric I.
Eric I.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

This was our second time using Lea to watch our dog, when they picked him up he seemed very happy to go will them, I believe he was well taken care of and was returned to us healthy and happy. We will definitely us Lea again should we need a dog sitter in the future.

Lea R.
Eric I.
Eric I.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

We were very nervous about leaving our dog with strangers, Lea made us feel very comfortable when we dropped off our dog, we were able to leave for our trip relaxed, seems like our dog was well cared for. We would not hesitate to use Lea to watch our dog again in the future.

Lea R.

About Lea

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Sea Side Retreat for your pup!

Hi, my name is Lea. I have a 7 year old black lab full of energy! I have had dogs all my life and have worked on a rescue farm for over 10 years. I treat all animals like they are my own, that means lots of cuddles, treats, and playtime. I will make sure your pet is comfortable with anything they may need whether its a chew toy, blanket to cuddle in, stuffed animal ...

What Lea would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any special needs your dog may have, if they are a chewer, do they have seperation anxiety, or are they aggressive towards other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lea's Pets

Gus

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 10 months old, 80 lbs.

When Lea watches your pet

We live in between a private beach and lighthouse park where we frequently go for walks and swimming. We also love to take our dog for puppy Ice cream at Scoopy Doos! Playing ball and hanging out by the water is our everyday!

In Lea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lea's Neighborhood

Lea's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.