Layne B.

Layne B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Layne can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Casey H.
Casey H.
Jun 18, 2017

Layne watched our puppy while we were on vacation for over a week as well as a few other shorter occasions. She has been very accommodating to all of our requests for the care of our pup! Each time we have been very pleased and have never had any issues. She seems to have a lot of experience with dog care from her own dogs and takes it very seriously. Would definitely recommend!

Layne B.
Layne B.
Kris T.
Kris T.
Jun 13, 2017

Layne is a wonderful young woman. She really "gets" dogs & has such a soft heart for them. My two dogs just love her. I never have a moment of worry when they are with "Auntie Layne". Two thumbs up! ? ?

Layne B.
Layne B.

About Layne

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will love your dog like my own!

I have been around dogs all my life and love them! I have taken care of my neighbors' and friends' dogs. I am available on nights and weekends for when your schedule fills up or for your trips out of town! I have taken my own dog through training classes and am confident in my ability and skills to care for your dog and make sure that he or she is behaved while in my ...

What Layne would like to know about your dog

Is your dog known to be aggressive or dominant? Has he or she ever had issues with other dogs? How much experience does your dog have with being with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Layne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Layne's Pets

Millie

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Layne watches your pet

I will take your dog on walks around the neighborhood! My dog will love having company and a playmate.

In Layne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Layne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.