Lawrence L.

Lawrence L.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lawrence can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lawrence can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

37
repeat clients
87 Reviews

Mike E.
Mike E.
November 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Lawrence and his family always take good care of Onyx. He is always happy to see them whenever I drop him off. I know he is being well cared for when he stays with them.

Lawrence L.
Lawrence L.
Erik H.
Erik H.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lawrence was a fantastic host! He regularly kept us up to date with both pictures and little anecdotes re: her stay. He clearly has a passion/love for dogs, even conducting some light training and making recommendations for us. We will absolutely use Lawrence again!

Lawrence L.
Lawrence L.
Eva S.
Eva S.
October 17, 2017
Verified Stay

I just recently adopted a puppy and needed a doggie daycare for one day. I reached out to Lawrence and he responded quickly to my inquiry and answered all my questions. Before leaving my dog with Lawrence I asked for a meeting to get a chance to talk to him in person and also see where he takes care of dogs. Lawrence agreed and we met the next day. We had a good talk and ...

Lawrence L.
Lawrence L.

About Lawrence

24
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Jack & Cali + Your Doggie

We (Jack & Cali) are playful companions, who live with our owners Lawrence & Mari, who have 3 young kids of their own. Lawrence & Mari adopted us from SPCA five years ago after their amazing 14 year old Labrador/Collie mix had passed away.

We have a doggie door between family room, garage, and side/backyards, so we can take care of our own business without depending on Lawrence or Mari to let us ...

What Lawrence would like to know about your dog

Eating schedule and amount, peeing/pooping habits and schedule, any allergies and medications, any specific commands for training or disciplining.

Footnote #1: For dogs weighing over 30 lbs, we charge an additional fee on top of our regular dogcare fees depending on your dog's weight -- that is, +$10 for 31-50 lbs, and +$20 for 51 or more lbs.

Footnote #2: For puppies less than 1 year old and for elderly dogs with special needs, we charge an additional $10 on top of our regular dogcare fees.

Footnote #3: Dropoff/pickup times can be accommodated between 8:30AM and 8:30PM, so please specify your preferred times when making a reservation. If pickup time is more than 2 hours beyond dropoff time, we would appreciate a cash tip ($5 for each extra hour up to $35 maximum) to cover the extra time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lawrence's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lawrence's Pets

Jack

Jack Russell Terrier
6 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Cali

Chihuahua
9 years, 5 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.